Student Organization

[smartslider3 slider=7]


Student Organization at the faculty level consists of the Autonomous Board (BO) and the Semi-Autonomous Board (BSO).

  • The Autonomous Board consists of the Student Executive Board (BEM), Students Association (HIMA), and the Student Representative Council (DPM).
    • Student Executive Board (BEM) functions as a student representative to accommodate student’s aspirations complying with program guidelines stipulated in the Student Family Conference of Faculty of Animal Science UGM.
    • Student Representative Council (DPM) functions as a vehicle to plan and implement as well as develop extracurricular activities especially reasoning and scientific activities.